artists: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

lirik lagu it’s over now – latif

what up ya’ll this is your boy latif aka corey williams and i’m chillin with my man dj kuzito ladies i wanna see you in the place lets get it on

i tried ma best 2 b true
i think i had it with u
don’t kno wat else i can do
keep gettin these feelins we havin
its killin me so
but no i can’t let you go
this one that everyone jus p-ss up on
and it aint goin down(and then i told ya yea)

[break down:]
sometimes i get it on the side
but that sh-t was on my mind
had to get that dirt up off my shoulder(yea)
and now this sh-t has gone to far
but i knew it all along

and now it’s over now
you gonna see another side of me(yeah)
over now
you broke my heart and now this is the part when i leave you [x2]

you seem so quick to forget
back in the day when we met
i used to bring home the check
just to support you
i used to give you my all
but that won’t happen no more

- kumpulan lirik lagu latif