artis: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

lirik lagu judgement day – nana


darkman is back. he’s comin for right. have no fear, there’s no fear
hes comin, he’s comin, he’s here have no fear
stay by his side and h-ll take you for a ride
hes comin, he’s comin, he’s here have no fear
darkman is back, nana is here
booya, that’s the name of the gang,
me and my boyz all day we hang
representin the fattest sh-t that you you ever heard
one for the money and two for the girls,
ladies, let me see your g-sting drop
time for some action and you know we don’t flop til the top
this is how we do everyday,
knockin out n-gg-s in the face like casius play
baby, baby, what can we do?
lets go for a ride with me and my crew
unstoppable, inflammable, sensational, international
high cl-ss quality, the best you can get,
you wanna step, you better check the internet
apply while standing in the line,
booya, in the house to blow your mind
stop, look and listen, let me introduce:
toni cottura, my homeboy got juice like bruce lee
the master of kung fu, flashback in your dreams, another deja vou
boom, when he comes thru the door,
no doubt about the fact that you want some more
true love and respect we have for one another,
startin off for a sec, it’s the darkman nana
rap3: (toni c)
yo, nana, i got your back like no other,
thrust love respect for another who aint booya gonna suffer,
toni cottura, dying would i for ya,
my family is booya like daisy is my flower.
blo made it yes! jan and june gonna creep to the top soon
nana hmm you f-cked your enemies,
mad propps and love gives you booya family.
don’t you have no fear, nana is here
rap4 (ski):
strech bend the nextas, new york to texas,-ac