artists: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

lirik lagu kick your face – attacker

crank the marshalls, double klck
leather chains, time for show
c’mon people get up and go

flashwg lights show begins
we all kwow metal wins
beer drinkers, h-ll raisers and
headbangers wanna cheer

stand for rights one and all
no one matters let ’em fall
ballsy power just can’t settle
blast away that heavy metal

wall to wall scattered noise
headbangin’ with the boys
i say wall to wall scattered noise
headbagning with the boys

kick your face
kick your face
kick your face

(repeat verse chorus)

show’s over, time to go
don’t push, shove, take it slow
see you again on this stage
scream and shout in heavy rage

- kumpulan lirik lagu attacker