artists: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

lirik lagu liberation – neaera

the house, the storm
feather and tar

art, existence
the flower in the sewer

the days of mourn are p-ss
all sorrow aside
i finally arrived
in a realm i thought not be true
here i dwell forever
eternal ease
found a lotus in the sewer
a lake for the sword
no longer sick of shining
no longer scared of burning

the world has silenced
the voices are gone
i made oil my water
and dust my air
found relief, salvation
quit the downward spiral
sad years, bygone
future – the brightest white

grand, imperial peace
i left the wretched, the scarred
despise all grief
antagonism obsolete

- kumpulan lirik lagu neaera