artists: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

lirik lagu liquid angel – angel dust

once again the pictures
no more empty words
that go astray
paralize i step into
the stream
hoping all my lies
will follow me

i feel the dawn rise in me
the light disappears
i start to regret
i can’t breake these chains
i die to live again

ever so i try to turn arround
electrifying voices
tie me down
my senses are erased
i’m breathing in the flames
the termination has begun
i cannot break these chains


- kumpulan lirik lagu angel dust