artists: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

lirik lagu little secret – black country communion

“little secret”

i’ve been watchin’ you go
i’m feelin’ so low
in this episode
i cannot replace
i’m all out of grace
i can’t find the code
it broke me down
and took my pride
i wish i could turn
back the tide
all is left to say?
little secret
little secret
and let it unfold
and kill me inside
shield, i can not defend
my fair weather friend
with no barricade
i’m letting you go
i’m lost in the glow
i feel so betrayed
i fail to inject
you’ve lost my respect
a fool to be wise
where do i belong?
i thought i was strong
a storm on the rise

- kumpulan lirik lagu black country communion