artists: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

lirik lagu maggot – angelspit

verse 1
black office, dead paper
sacrificial sky scr-per
gestate incubate dig your own grave
grinding groveling you won’t be saved

verse 2
no surname
serial number
bred to succeed and plunder
cult of the worker bee deceived
brainwash karoshi breed

eat it maggot

verse 3
head devil, slave temple
stuck inside the hate vessel
mutate deviate churning bitter
nitrate flagellate h-ll igniter
pact writer, rank pity
reaping execution money
feasting at the boardroom alter
carving up the slaughter


want it
buy it
use it
f-ck it


- kumpulan lirik lagu angelspit