artists: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

lirik lagu master exploder – tenacious d

“master exploder”

aaah! arghhh!

i do not need, (he does not need)
a microphone (a microphone)
my voice is f-ckin, (f-ckin)

aaah!! arghhh!

i did not mean, (he did not mean)
to blow your mind (to blow your mind)
but that sh-t happens to me,
all the time!

now take a look (take a look)
tell me what do you see? (tell me what do you see?)
we’ve got the pick of destiny!

aaah! arghhh!!

- kumpulan lirik lagu tenacious d