artists: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

lirik lagu mercy – shiny toy guns


hiding from the day,
we run away
falling so we understand

fear coming from the minds of men
mercy won’t belong to them
mercy, raise your cry again

ohh, don’t let me down
the night’s your home
ohh, love won’t let you down
only the night will take you home
we’re never gonna die!

mercy sent a miracle
the nights will take us home
mercy sent a miracle
the nights, the nights

mercy, leave your shelter in the sky
and never die.

- kumpulan lirik lagu shiny toy guns