artists: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

lirik lagu never betray – comma


visions breakthrough
as i am drowned inside of you
ways to escape
been minimized and guarded by you

scanning my mind
to free myself, to -n-lyze
stream of fate
come over us, comes over us

though i fade away
my soul will stay in this h-ll
i can’t break away
unreal, unmasked ecstasy of descent
blind my thoughts
left me in this h-ll

banned and ruined
recalling every sign of fall
so deceiving
i never try to hear their call
the air i’m breathing
will slowly fade until i’m gone
my habits breaking
can i face the scream of life

i’ll never betray myself again, no