artists: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

lirik lagu nucleus – anekdoten

awaken – i am reborn – seeing –
calling – roll away the stone – rising

pacing through the ashes, holding fast the rope
finally believing in love and life and hope

beauty – sky, earth and moon –
always moving – beating in tune – turning around…

reaching – drawn to the light –
wanting – shooting into the night – glowing

getting ever deeper, closer to the core
the purpose and the meaning, the essence of it all!

- kumpulan lirik lagu anekdoten