artists: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

lirik lagu o sleep – lisa hannigan

o sleep, come for me, i will go quietly,
where the roof doesn’t leak in my heart.
o sleep, come for me,
i’m a boat, sprung a leak,
i’ll hide and you’ll seek a new start

for me. until dawn, i’ll be too gone
to care how grey the day is.
the dreams that it chases away,
they stay asleep.

o sleep, come for me,
i will come willingly,
like a leaf from a tree in october.
o sleep, come for me, i wait hopefully.
i was drunk on a dream, now i’m sober.

from now until dawn,
it can’t be too long for me,
i count the hours
‘til i sleep with your feet by my feet,
your breath on my cheek, asleep.

- kumpulan lirik lagu lisa hannigan