artists: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

lirik lagu oh yeah – alanis morissette

my name is alanis. i’m a white chick singer
the drums are a-smokin’ and so’s the b-ss
shake your thing
when you sing
just sixteen
no disco queen

i’m a white chick singer i’ve seen the world i’ve got
a lesson 4u i’m your teacher girl
two words you’ll be hearin’ will
shake the earth so repeat after me
no need to be rehe-rs-d

oh yeah

my name is alanis i’m just sixteen so
please gimme a break i’m no disco queen
just hear what i’m sayin’ you don’t
wanna miss i got a message 4u and it
goes like this

repeat chorus

ride my train
go insane
your teacher girl
rules your world

now don’t overdo it when you shake your thing
cause you’ll be goin’ insane when you start
to sing
without special training an amateur
could be a casuality case if they sing
these words

repeat chorus

yo-ah yo-ah
wo-oh yeah!

the drums are a smokin’ and so’s the
b-ss they keep on pumpin’ a groove and it’ll melt your face
common’ everybody and blow your mind
because you’ll never escape these 2
words of mine

ha ha ha ah…

- kumpulan lirik lagu alanis morissette