artists: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

lirik lagu oh yeah – brooke candy


uh, uh
be all you can be, b like likes the beach in los angy
i got latinas in miami, sipping sugarcane like candy, what?
got a toothache, make your b–bs shake
for your dude’s sake, i’m peacin’ out like doomsday
uh, i’m a natural, i’m the realest out like actual
show me receipts i’m factual, like michael jack i’m off the wall
throw your back out, ’til you blackout
drop your -ss down, take it low, then back now

i ain’t never told a lie, b-tch give me a reason why
i ain’t never told a lie, oh yeah, oh yeah
i ain’t