artists: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

lirik lagu oh yeah – great big sea

i’m gone
you can’t get ahold of me
so long
it’s coming over me
i fly by
and shatter the speed of sound
sky high
and i never wanna come down
oh yeah

i’m a six gun
i’m fully loaded
there’s a love bomb
i’m about to explode it
i’m a bonfire
i’m burning through the night
bye bye
i’m an arrow in flight
oh yeah

i’m not gonna be a crucifix pin cushion
i’m not gonna be a voodoo doll
i fly with military precision
this is my holy ground
oh yeah

- kumpulan lirik lagu great big sea