artists: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

lirik lagu one night of misery – 13 victims

always starting things!
always causing trouble.
get out of my life in the double!
always making promises you’ll never make.
ruining innocent lifes,changing them in an instant.
i won’t back down, i won’t give up!

you have no reason to hit me.
all i see is evil in your eyes.
your world is fake!

currupt in the mind you are.
you have no reason to yell

- kumpulan lirik lagu 13 victims