artists: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

lirik lagu pigs – eyehategod

when i’m with you i’m falling
peace is a word of the sea and the wind
peace is a word of a day without end

searching for a new dawn
i dwell in the unrest
violence breeds peace

through chemicals and meditation
i find my self
denying society and the laws of undoing
ourt temple of denial

perversion is insanity
l-st for rape, a reality

body scarred
head f-cked up
don’t get involved

- kumpulan lirik lagu eyehategod