artists: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

lirik lagu rebellion of the damned – abyssaria

after times of desolation
frozen minds will melt
our buried souls are rising
the deep fall of heaven

fallen angels are with me
their shadows darken the sky
storms are coming
we will enter a new chapter of time

beyond d-mnation of soul
we have left our mortal bodies
we will go everywhere
we will live!

- kumpulan lirik lagu abyssaria