artists: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

lirik lagu revolution radio – the brat attack

we won’t be beat, victory of the streets
it’s our fight against the f-cking right
it’s nothing new; we’ve dug our grove
no way in h-ll that we will move
tear-break away, everything that they say
we’ll see us make it yet another day
millions strong, it will not be long
until cl-ss war rights everything wrong

from the underground, with that rebel sound
hey ho lets go revolution radio

demise, despise every single lie
won’t be a single place left where they can hide
cl-ss m-ss pushed past the point of stress
we can’t take anymore-free market mess
voice of solidarity is all that we know
womyn in nigeria they took texaco
voice of dissent that we are h-ll bent
yah! you can’t stop this movement

- kumpulan lirik lagu the brat attack