artists: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

lirik lagu rites of spring – the bravery

you’re the women who made me a man
i was down you taught me to stand

i was made up of nothing
you put something inside
you opened my chest
and put that hurt in my eyes
now i’ve got pain that i can turn to
when i wonder if i’m still alive

i was dead in the water
that left me dead in the water

i was made of nothing
you put your hands on my heart
stained your fingers inside me
and you took me apart

you’re the woman who made me who i am
everything i’ve got i got it from you

- kumpulan lirik lagu the bravery