artists: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

lirik lagu sept. 26 – cobalt skies

work was over several hours ago
but i haven’t been home
time was going by so swiftly
and now it is gone
everyday has been the same now
everyday’s the same, yeah
everyday’s the same,
everyday’s the same
don’t you know you’re fears are walking
out of your door
you can focus on the little things
like keeping your score
and every night you set the table
and you pray to be saved
you promise me that he is coming
one of these days, yeah
one of these days,
one of these days

- kumpulan lirik lagu cobalt skies