artists: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

lirik lagu smakin’ you up – 25 ta life

bashin, slashin blood hits the ground.
pushed to far i’m on the ground.
on the rise takin you out.
nothing you can do could save you now.
talkin mad sh-t when your friends are all around.
when your alone you don’t make a sound.
no strenght in you all in your friends.
what’s gonna happen when it’s me and you one on one.
smakin’ you up no mercy i play.
tears in your eyes i shattered your fantasy.

- kumpulan lirik lagu 25 ta life