artists: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

lirik lagu stand up (for it) – dave matthews band

[the devil speaks]

boys… get up y’all!
stand up!

i woke up to the angels
singing in my head
you look so good naked next to me
(there’s) an angel in my bed

stand up!

i feel like a drug is cookin’ in my veins
still i’m so out of my mind
i’ll shoot you up again
stand up! etc…

[mumble man]
water save my soul

stand up! [etc] …

smell like smoke and fire it’s burning in us all.
you dropped me in the water
lift me up save my soul

stand up!

american baby intro
she said
a hundred times
she said
a thousand times

- kumpulan lirik lagu dave matthews band