artists: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

lirik lagu step into the light – 238


don’t be afraid. step into the light.
everyone here is a loser tonight.
we’re all voting for that second chance.
i never learned that stupid dance.
i don’t really want to change.
(no, i don’t want to change.)
come as you are, step into the light.
we’re all prisoners here,
locked up by our minds.
don’t be afraid. come sinner or saint
everyone here is a human tonight.