artists: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

lirik lagu stripped pt. 2 – christina aguilera

stripped pt. 2

sorry if i ain’t perfect
sorry i don’t give a -what-
sorry i ain’t a diva
sorry just know what i want
sorry i’m not a virgin
sorry i’m not a sl-t
i won’t let you break me
think what you want

to all my dreamers out there – i’m with you
all my underdogs, ha – i feel you
lift your head high and stay strong
keep pushin’ on

- kumpulan lirik lagu christina aguilera