artists: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

lirik lagu t – real? – ice

ice-t six; return of the real!
real is a word people don’t really wanna deal with
real is a difference between the way things should be
and they way things are!
things should be beautiful and everybody should get along
things are really f-cked up!
opportunity isn’t available to everybody
motherf-ckers do to jail
men and women do not always get along
a woman doesn’t think twice about referring to her man as a dog
but then breaks down when she is called a b-tch
that’s really f-cked up! – real!
the first four letters in reality; you’re ready to get there!
that’s what this is all about
a lot of my homies are really incarcerated, locked up!
in federal penitentiaries and state inst-tutions will never come home
this alb-m is dedicated to them
and my homies that have died and p-ssed on in the past few years
really never get a chance to hear this record
my music is designed for the individuals out there
who are ready to deal with the truth
the truth is; that anything that is alive
it do whatever it has to do, to remain alive
it’s called survival
and no matter how cold and f-cked up it may seen
that’s real!

- kumpulan lirik lagu ice