artists: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

lirik lagu the four horsemen – judas priest


hors-m-n raised from the light
omens filled with dread
descreation i beheld
a world of men gone mad
the final age comes to p-ss
apocalypse is here at last
a call to arms – the end to all
peace on earth no more

- kumpulan lirik lagu judas priest