artists: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

lirik lagu the ice age is coming – american nightmare

a cold world is one where you think hope’s alive.
where “friends” aren’t really “friends”, where love can’t survive.
a cold world is one where life takes your life, where day after day is a fight after fight.
this-world-has-made-me-cold, but i know, you’ve got to break your back to hold your ground,
and bones will heal, so i’m standing strong.
it hurts.
it breaks.
it kills.
it takes.
we’ll fight.
we’ll win.
we won’t give in.

- kumpulan lirik lagu american nightmare