artists: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

lirik lagu the sound of crickets – tiger lou

i feel the tics
i feel the roaches
there’s nothing we can do
i fall asleep to the sound of crickets

come feel my skin
come touch my hair
there’s leaches everywhere
let’s stick around for the second coming

hold on hold on
this is all they said
hold on hold on
they’re coming for your head

- kumpulan lirik lagu tiger lou