artists: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

lirik lagu the undead march – cianide

rise from the depths, the night calls
banished from beyond, unholy laws
this must be a dream, thoughts are betrayed
armies from below – judgment day
stalked by eyes unseen
witness the undead march
mankind is moribund
the hour of death is now!

- kumpulan lirik lagu cianide