artists: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

lirik lagu thou shalt forever suffer – ablaze my sorrow

[arrangement: s.luckander / f.larnemo]

the world seems to matter no more
i’m standing by the threshold to the door
where death is waiting on the other side
chained to the sh-r- awaiting the coming tide

as the shining steel caresses me flesh
i depart on a journey beyond life and death
domain of the d-mned is where i will dwell
i bid you welcome – welcome to h-ll

- kumpulan lirik lagu ablaze my sorrow