artists: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

lirik lagu time goes back – john frusciante

these things’ll go slowly by
these things
they’ll be where no one would think
and when given this life
i ought’ve thanked you all who will take it away
i notice that you’re fine
setting up beside wherever turns a blind eye
any solemn phase
and you belong to two times at once
my radio’s my heart
we live as one
two ways at once
i know the waves i form
i know the way i won’t become
these still places that are gone by
belive they’re somewhere else
(belive they’re somebody else)
jumping in the mind of a p-sserby
and being replaced like times flies
another wasted flaw
going up against the endless law
i’m flown through a mirror
almost disappearing
i glow fainty
you know this is n-body’s life
i saw the days i lost
hiding behind tomorrow’s costs
time going back

- kumpulan lirik lagu john frusciante