artists: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

lirik lagu twisted – keith sweat

oh yeah baby
you got to make your mind up
yeah, kut klose, help me out

[1] -you know you are my lover
you got me twisted over you
i know i got what you need
so what you wanna do

baby, baby i know
baby i love you so
but you don’t feel like i do
tell me what can i do

[2] -but i gotta be strong
did me wrong
when i thought we were really down
so you say you want me
make up your mind
cuz i’m not gonna be here for long

[repeat 1]
baby, baby in time
baby i know you’ll find
that what you needed was here
think about it my dear

[repeat 2]

[repeat 1]

breaking up now
you got me twisted
thinking about the way things used to be
when it was you and me girl i was free
see you had my heart from the start
like cupid and i was just down right foolish and stupid
but now i know the reason for the pain and the headaches
you left me all alone now i can’t even concentrate
i guess i’ll wait for the day until you come back
because my heart is where your love is at
you got me twisted

[repeat 1 (2x)]

- kumpulan lirik lagu keith sweat