artists: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

lirik lagu unchanging – john frusciante

and we will show that wherever you are
that is where all time starts
it’s a pleasure to die
a pleasure to be gone
into the sky we move on
life is unchanging
it let me go
life gave me up
and i have no control
i have no control
everything goes a way that i do not
i clean up the clouds i ride
i’ve never been up where i see the others climb
seems like it must be nice
laughter’s an ugly friend of mine
we share the best and worst of times
everyone goes where they belong
n-body goes elsewhere
never much thought goes to being
right or wrong
right or wrong

- kumpulan lirik lagu john frusciante