artists: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

lirik lagu walking away – jonny lang

you can cry
but don’t cry for me
i can’t take it no more
that’s the way it must be

you can’t lie
you’re way back in
back into my heart
i won’t let it be broken again

i took a tumble
i started to stumble
that’s when i fell

into a love
a thought came from above
i was under your spell

the things that mattered
were broken and shattered
one by one

i was so sad
but now i’m glad
it’s over and over

there’s just one more thing
that i want to say
i truly loved you
but now i’m walking away
i put no one above you
that’s why i’m walking away

- kumpulan lirik lagu jonny lang