artists: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

lirik lagu what – alice donut

it’s not what you’d expect
this time it’s for real
and no one can make the decision for you
i can’t help you now
neither can your friends
it’s up to you and only you
only you

please don’t go
you’ve come so far
i’m asking you to stay
please don’t go
you’ve come too far to walk away
please don’t go

- kumpulan lirik lagu alice donut