artists: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

lirik lagu x project (intro) – dj fresh

“x project (intro)”

[arcade machine:]
welcome earthling. insert coin to play.
that was a legendary deed. save rest for base supremacy.
you were defeated. you need more base. would you like to play again?

- kumpulan lirik lagu dj fresh