artists: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

lirik lagu x – you am i – static

train of thought is what you see
beautiful screamer
take a beating
take it all
you take it deeper
give me everything with your intensity
a demolition champion
it’s all conditioned

you scream for me
fill me up with everything
get me high when i’m low
you am i
i am you
worship me
i worship you
our time is endless
driven to the burning you
they cannot stop us now
seeing is believing
i am bleeding for you
drink it up
take me in
we are one

sense of thought
thought of touch
touch of you will
tap my veins

- kumpulan lirik lagu static