a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 #

lirik lagu electric photograph – cupidon


[intro: jereena montemayor]
part of it

so much we can do
so baby, let’s do it

[verse 1: ric wilson]
baby come and step with me
come and feel this rythm with me
we don’t have to talk, let’s cuddle
baby come and listen with me
[?] study how the world keep afloat

i think we can fall in love
or we can fall into nothing (we can fall into nothing)
take a night off with friends

now i ain’t tryna rule all your plans
but fake