a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 #

lirik lagu 123 burn – electric mob


tell me what you want
i’ll be happy to give
welcome to the family
we’re glad you’re here

through this magic mirror
you’ll embrace your fears
here is your costume
let’s see if it fits

clowns among us
psycho circus

welcome to your nightmare
now it’s your home
you’re the chosen one
in this freak show

put your make up
your smile may convince
we’re all entertainers
between all these freaks

they all act superior
laughin’ at your tricks
but they can’t imagine
what it’s gonna be
who am i behind this mask?
pity laughs won’t last

why let them say what’s right?
come with us, it’s your time
now that you’re one of us
1, 2, 3, let them burn!