a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 #

lirik lagu 1000 eyes’ show – secret sphere


[music composed and arranged by buratto, messina, lon-bile, cartasegna, gianotti, agate; words by messina, buratto, lon-bile]

annie wakes up one morning ,
golden downfall of hair on her chest,
sparkle her pupils,
diamonds of cheat and malice,
every night thousand eyes are slaves
i know you like it,
your puppets crawl around the luxury,
i know you like it

beauty and power are eyes of the same face,
intrapped in the mirror,
you’ve chosen to play with fire
and your heart turned into ice

i remember your words,
with cl-ss and grace you raped my senses,
all i got is yours, all you wish is me

love again, i will help your heart in cage,
time has come for you to love me,
i know you can
love again, don’t you know your heart’s in cage,
you don’t think the words you’re saying,
i must set you free
>from this thousand eyes show,

you betrayed, your lips, your body,
i see my hands are chained
and you got the keys, babe
my love ’till death, my cage, i’m blind,
mistress of desire…

between fire and ice i live now,
in this sleepless night my sweat,
as holy water, sanctify the sacrifice

you come into my nightmares
imploring me to set you free,
i swear i’ ll be your saviour,
into these arms you’ll sleep