a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 #

lirik lagu through this – system syn


don’t expect me to cry for you
as if your pain was my pain too
nothing beats beneath my chest
my blood runs cold
and this is getting old
like you
just go

i can’t feel but i can fake it
and if it hurts i will still take it
and i’ll make it through this like i always do
without you

don’t expect me to hold your hand
pull you from your broken land
i much prefer to be
far from what you’d ever want from me

the clock’s ticking on our lives
and i’ve been lying all this time
i’ve got something on my mind
but you won’t find it in my eyes
i’ve never been good at this
if i could feel then i would miss you
more than this existence kills you
more than all the hate that fills you